Thread subject: Explore Your Brain :: Fun. - Some Nights (2012)

Posted by Noctis on 14-02-2012 08:55

New album 2012...

1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young (Ft. Janelle Monae)
4. Carry on
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I the One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out On The Town (Bonus Track)

Click Here For Download

Note: From now on i will not re-upload if the link is dead, so download as soon as possible...